July 2024
Events


Mon-Sun 1st-7th July


Wednesday 3rd July


Wednesday 3rd July


Friday 5th July


Friday 5th July

Virtual pub Night – First Friday of the month


Saturday 6th July


Saturday 6th July

Birr bookings on the first Saturday of the month in 2024 unless otherwise stated.


Weekend 6th/7th July


Weekend 6th/7th July


Sunday 7th July


Mon-Sun 8th-14th July


Wednesday 10th July


Wednesday 10th July


Friday 12th July


Friday 12th July

Note: For July only, this event is on the 2nd Friday of the month.


Saturday 13th July


Weekend 13th/14th July


Weekend 13th/14th July


Sunday 14th July


Mon-Sun 15th-21st July


Wednesday 17th July


Wednesday 17th July


Friday 19th July


Weekend 20th/21st July


Weekend 20th/21st July


Saturday 20th July


Sunday 21st July


Mon-Sun 22nd-28th July


Wednesday 24th July


Wednesday 24th July


Friday 26th July


Fri 26th/Sat 27th July


Weekend 27th/28th July


Weekend 27th/28th July


Saturday 28th July


Sunday 28th July


Mon-Sun 29th July-4th Aug


Wednesday 31st July


Wednesday 31st July